2022 Bank Holidays

More holiday heads-up.

 

At SimplyBank, we observe the Federal Reserve Bank’s official holiday schedule, which can be viewed here. In 2022, we will observe the following 11 federal holidays by altering our normal business hours:

  • New Year’s Day (Monday, Jan. 1) Closed
  • MLK Jr.’s Birthday (Monday, Jan. 17) Closed
  • Washington’s Birthday/Presidents’ Day (Monday, Feb. 21) Closed
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 30) Closed
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day (Monday, June 20) Closed
  • Independence Day (Monday, July 4) Closed
  • Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 5) Closed
  • Columbus Day (Monday, Oct. 10) Closed
  • Veterans Day (Friday, Nov. 11) Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, Nov. 24) Closed
  • Christmas Day (Monday, Dec. 26) Closed

 

If your SimplyBank-issued debit or ATM card is lost or stolen during any of these times, or if you suspect card fraud while our offices are closed, please call 1-855-775-8400 for immediate assistance.

FDIC InsuranceIcon For: Video

EDIE The Estimator

With 100% FDIC-Insured deposits,
you can’t lose a cent!
EDIE the Estimator

Annual Credit Report

You can get one FREE Annual Credit Report from each of these companies.

Get Your Annual Credit Report Here